Analyst Coverage

Institution Analyst(s) E-mail
Eleven Financial Raul Grego Lemos raul.grego@elevenresearch.com
Santander Fanny Oreng

Ygor Altero
fanny.avino@santander.com.br

ygor.altero@santander.com.br
Citibank André Mazini andre.mazini@citi.com
Empiricus Henrique Florentino henrique.florentino@empiricus.com.br
Banco do Brasil Renato Hallgren renatoh@bb.com.br
XP Investimentos Larissa Perez larissa.perez@xpi.com.br
Banco Inter Gustavo Caetano gustavo.caetano@bancointer.com.br

 

The above listed analysts issue opinions and investment recommendations about the shares issued by Estapar. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding the performance of Company or about the performance of the shares issued made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions from Estapar or from its management team. The reference above or its distribution does not imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Last update: December 28, 2021